Q2 2024 Results

OCI Global will publish Q2 2024 results on Thursday, 1 August 2024 before market open. 

A conference call for investors and analysts will be hosted on Thursday, 1 August 2024 at 3:00 PM CET (2:00 PM GMT, 9:00 AM ET) by Ahmed El-Hoshy, Chief Executive Officer and Hassan Badrawi, Chief Financial Officer. 

  • Investors and analysts can access the call and ask live questions by pre-registering here. Upon registration, an individual access code and dial-in details will be automatically sent via email. 
  • Participants may also join via the webcast.  Please pre-register and join here.

Please log-in or dial-in at least 10 minutes prior to the start time to ensure a fast connection to the call.  

A replay of the webcast will be available through the OCI Global corporate website at www.oci-global.com